Appliance Repairs in San Antonio→ We Are Fast & We Repair All Appliances
Our Customer Rating

58 Reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars!

Call Now!
(210) 981-5450
San Antonio, TX

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 58 Reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars.

Call: (210) 981-5450
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (210) 981-5450 To Reach Paula's AAA Appliance Repair

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Silvestre Ortiz

San Antonio, TX


Date: Aug 2, 2019
Pleasant phone experience, go the extra mile to accommodate your needs, upfront price for trip which comes off repair cost, if performed, realistic time window, knowledgeable technician, on-time arrival, quick no-nonsense fix performance, no bill padding!!! My first choice next appliance repair issue.
"Knowledgeable Technician, On-Time Arrival."

Blade Broussard

Beorne, TX


Date: Jul 17, 2019
Fast repairs at fair prices.
"Fast Repairs At Fair Prices."

Jed Williams

San Antonio, TX


Date: Apr 8, 2018
Appliance repair is expensive so you want someone who is competent and trustworthy. The first time we called for a problem with our Samsung refrigerator, Ken came out and diagnosed the problem, told us what we needed to do, and didn’t even charge us! Then, we had another problem. Ken diagnosed the issue, ordered the parts, and came back to make the expert repair. He was on time, explained what he was doing, and very professional. I will definitely use them again if I have an appliance repair.
"On Time And Very Professional."

Marsha Glowatski

Leon Springs, TX


Date: Apr 5, 2018
LOVE this company and I sure had some misgivings finding a company to fix my problem. I like doing family-owned, and/or small businesses locally but Paula's AAA service is truly AAA!! The rates are comparable to or BETTER than competitors, and I could not be happier. They are in my contacts on my cell. If you live in the San Antonio area and nearby cities, have problems with your appliances, especially high dollar CALL them. You will NOT be disappointed.
"Paula's AAA Service Is Truly AAA!!"

Michelle Arcos

San Antonio, TX


Date: Mar 24, 2018
Super polite! I called today and they were able to send out a tech same day. He even came a little earlier than the time frame which was super helpful. The technician was nice and informative. He let us know our range was still under warranty and didn’t even charge for the service call. Will definitely refer them to anyone else looking for appliance repair.
"Technician Was Nice And Informative."

Brian Correa

Alamo Heights, TX


Date: Mar 12, 2018
Very prompt and professional. Called to schedule service and Paula's AAA came out the same day. The technician was honest and informed me that our range was still under warranty. We were not even billed for the service call.
"Very Prompt And Professional."

Charlene Campbell

San Antonio, TX


Date: Feb 27, 2018
This is a great company. They are professional and do a thorough job. And, of utmost importance, very honest. I will always use them when needed and just sorry I didn't find them sooner.
"Are Professional And Do A Thorough Job."

John Choe

Hollywood Park, TX


Date: Feb 13, 2018
Brian was excellent.
"Brian Was Excellent."

Sylvia Curiel

San Antonio, TX


Date: Feb 5, 2018
I am so happy to find a place that is great. My 87-year-old mother had a washing machine issue, & Brian from Paula's AAA was a great find. He identified possible problems & told us how much we should expect to spend on parts & labor. When it wasn’t the valve, but possibly the electrical switch, he replaced that too. Long story short, it was the electrical panel that was fried, so he basically told us we needed a new machine. This guy was great! He only charged us the diagnostic fee, & he spent a considerable amount of time trying to help my mother. I can’t say enough about how wonderful it is to find an exceptional company. Highly Recommend Paula's AAA! Would definitely call them for any appliance issue!!
"Highly Recommend Paula's AAA!"

Amanda Morris

San Antonio Texas


Date: Jan 16, 2018
Extremely amazing service, super quick and very reliable.. Never been more satisfied with any services! Easy to schedule, technicians were right on time and were quick to give me a fare and honest estimate. Defiantly my new go to company !
"Extremely Amazing Service"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-ice-machine-maker-repair-san-antonio-txice-maker-repair-repairmen-near-me-san-antonio-tx

After Photo

ice-maker-repair-san-antonio-tx

Job Details

Location of Job: San Antonio, TX
When: Apr 25, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Scotsman Under Counter Ice Maker Repair
Brief Explanation

How Was This Customer's Ice Maker Acting Up On Them?

For this recent project, we conducted a gear case and water seal replacement on this customer's Scotsman under counter ice maker repair.

They'd been experiencing a series of issues with this unit for some time such as the ice maker not dropping down the ice properlyconstantly making a whirring and winding sound on and off again, and even having a leak which led to small water puddles forming at times.

While they'd been meaning to have a look at it themselves, they soon became so frustrated with their unit that they went ahead and gave us a call to see if we'd be able to help resolve this issue for them once and for all.

After they gave us a call, we showed up on-the-scene in no time and were able to repair their Scotsman ice maker in no time flat.

For exceptional appliance service that satisfies, be sure to give us a call for all your needs relating to Ice Maker Repair in San Antonio, Texas.

Before Photos

gas-cooktop-burner-repair-repairman-san-antonio-tx

After Photo

gas-cooktop-repair-san-antonio-tx

Job Details

Location of Job: San Antonio, TX
When: Apr 5, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Gas Cooktop Burner Switches Repair
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With This Customer's Gas Cooktop?

A local customer called us regarding an issue that he was experiencing with his gas cooktop.

Apparently, he was a huge breakfast fanatic who thoroughly enjoyed making his own eggs, hashbrowns and bacon in the morning.

But when it tried to turn his cooktop on, it just didn't want to turn on at all.

He gave us a call and we were able to come out to his location and see what the trouble was in no time flat.

Turns out his top burner switches where actually the source of the issue for this specific gas cooktop.

While our customer was clearly a big fan of using his cooktop, due to a lack of cleaning and just general maintenance, the burners ended up shorting out.

And no wonder since they were basically coated with layers upon layers of leftover crumbs and spills from all those breakfasts.

Thankfully though, we were able to go grab some replacement burners in no top and got this cooktop back up and running hot once again.

We even showed our customer a few tips and trick about how to better keep his new burners in mint condition longer than the last ones.

We're the go-to local service when it comes to reliable Gas Cooktop Repairs in San Antonio, TX.

Before Photos

kenmore-dryer-idler-pulley-repair-san-antonio-tx

After Photo

kenmore-dryer-repair-san-antonio-tx

Job Details

Location of Job: San Antonio, TX
When: Feb 28, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kenmore Dryer Idler Pulley Repair & Replacement
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With This Nearby Customer's Kenmore Dryer?

We helped out a local customer who was having some concerning issues regarding the state of her Kenmore clothing dryer.

She'd noticed that the machine had been rattling for some time on and off, but recently she heard it acting up even more severely than usual.

After she gave us a ring and we arrived to her home and began our diagnostic, we knew almost immediately right off the bat that the main issue involved the idler pulley mechanism inside of the dryer.

Specifically, their unit had a faulty idler pulley which was no longer rolling as smoothly and gently as it should have been.

This was a fairly straightforward repair that we were able to accomplish in next to no time, but to the untrained or inexperienced eye, a dryer pulley repair can be a living nightmare to try and resolve if one hasn't ever done so before.

Give us a ring to help assist with your dire needs relating to Kenmore Dryer Repairs in San Antonio, TX.

Call Us: (210) 981-5450

Text Us: (210) 981-5450

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Paula's AAA Appliance Repair

San Antonio, TX